Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bournville Hockey Club

View

Worcestershire Hockey League News

Worcester Hockey Club WHC Junior and Senior Academy Commences Friday

The WHC Junior and Senior Academy commences this Friday 15 June 2018

Worcester Hockey Club AGM minutes

AGM minutes are now on the website

Bromsgrove Hockey Club £60 off Membership - Fixtures Secretary

Your club needs you!

Worcester Hockey Club Junior hockey over the Summer 2018

Carry on playing hockey over the summer with 3 hockey events

Bromsgrove Hockey Club Summer 6's

You can still register

Bromsgrove Hockey Club Summer 6's Returns at 8pm on the 17th May

Inter-club mixed tournaments

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 18 Mar
Pershore 1s vs Worcester 2s
League 2 – 2
Sat 11 Mar
Worcester 2s vs Stourport 3s
League 3 – 5
Sat 4 Mar
Worcester 2s vs Bromsgrove 2s
League 7 – 4
Sun 26 Feb
Stourport 3s vs Worcester 2s
League 0 – 2
Sat 25 Feb
Harborne 3s vs Worcester 2s
League 3 – 8
Sat 18 Feb
Worcester 2s vs Bournville 1s
League 3 – 6
Sat 11 Feb
Worcester 2s vs Redditch 1s
League 7 – 2
Sat 4 Feb
Tenbury 1s vs Worcester 2s
League 4 – 1
Sat 28 Jan
Worcester 2s vs Pershore 1s
League 2 – 3
Sat 3 Dec
Harborne 3s vs Bournville 1s
League 0 – 5
Bromsgrove 2s vs Worcester 2s
League 1 – 2
Sat 26 Nov
Worcester 2s vs Harborne 3s
League 3 – 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors