Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bournville Hockey Club

View

Worcestershire Hockey League News

Worcester Hockey Club WHC Annual General Meeting is on May 14th *** NEW DATE ***

*** CHANGE OF DATE *** Our AGM for this year is on Monday May 14th from 20.00.

Worcester Hockey Club JUNIOR TRAINING CONTINUES UNTIL THE END OF APRIL

Junior Training

Worcester Hockey Club Do you want to play for England?

England Mixed Hockey Club 2018 Trials

Worcester Hockey Club Worcester Hockey Club Easter Camp 2018

Worcester Hockey Club two day Easter Hockey Camp

Worcester Hockey Club JUNIOR TRAINING CANCELLED 18/03/2018

Junior Training cancelled

Bromsgrove Hockey Club BHC Annual AGM - 18th April 7:15pm

Date for your diary - Have a say and make your vote count

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 18 Mar
Pershore 1s vs Worcester 2s
League 2 – 2
Sat 11 Mar
Worcester 2s vs Stourport 3s
League 3 – 5
Sat 4 Mar
Worcester 2s vs Bromsgrove 2s
League 7 – 4
Sun 26 Feb
Stourport 3s vs Worcester 2s
League 0 – 2
Sat 25 Feb
Harborne 3s vs Worcester 2s
League 3 – 8
Sat 18 Feb
Worcester 2s vs Bournville 1s
League 3 – 6
Sat 11 Feb
Worcester 2s vs Redditch 1s
League 7 – 2
Sat 4 Feb
Tenbury 1s vs Worcester 2s
League 4 – 1
Sat 28 Jan
Worcester 2s vs Pershore 1s
League 2 – 3
Sat 3 Dec
Harborne 3s vs Bournville 1s
League 0 – 5
Bromsgrove 2s vs Worcester 2s
League 1 – 2
Sat 26 Nov
Worcester 2s vs Harborne 3s
League 3 – 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors