Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bournville Hockey Club

View

Worcestershire Hockey League News

Bromsgrove Hockey Club Official Schedule and General Sale is coming - Women's World Cup

Vitality Hockey Women's World Cup

Worcester Hockey Club 100 Women Challenge: Fighting Sexism in Sport

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/live/world-41736796

Worcester Hockey Club Junior Training Sunday 29 October 2017 Cancelled

Junior Training this Sunday 29 October 2017 is cancelled

Worcester Hockey Club First aid reporting

Any accident, incident or near miss occurring on/in any UoW sports facilities MUST be reported to the Sports Centre

Worcester Hockey Club Members Website details and Annual Membership 2017-18

Please check you website details and pay your annual Membership

Worcester Hockey Club Calling Mens Vets Over 40s and also Over 50s

Looking for players in the Over 40 and Over 50s Mens Squads

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 18 Mar
Pershore 1s vs Worcester 2s
League 2 – 2
Sat 11 Mar
Worcester 2s vs Stourport 3s
League 3 – 5
Sat 4 Mar
Worcester 2s vs Bromsgrove 2s
League 7 – 4
Sun 26 Feb
Stourport 3s vs Worcester 2s
League 0 – 2
Sat 25 Feb
Harborne 3s vs Worcester 2s
League 3 – 8
Sat 18 Feb
Worcester 2s vs Bournville 1s
League 3 – 6
Sat 11 Feb
Worcester 2s vs Redditch 1s
League 7 – 2
Sat 4 Feb
Tenbury 1s vs Worcester 2s
League 4 – 1
Sat 28 Jan
Worcester 2s vs Pershore 1s
League 2 – 3
Sat 3 Dec
Harborne 3s vs Bournville 1s
League 0 – 5
Bromsgrove 2s vs Worcester 2s
League 1 – 2
Sat 26 Nov
Worcester 2s vs Harborne 3s
League 3 – 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors